Termes et Conditions

TERMES ET CONDITIONS DE VENTE

Ces termes et conditions qui s'appliquent à toutes les factures, sont les termes et conditions selon lesquels Sertalink effectue toutes les ventes. SERTALINK n'acceptera aucune autre condition de vente, à moins que l'Acheteur et SERTALINK aient signé un accord écrit qui modifie, remplace et / ou remplace spécifiquement ces termes et conditions. L'acceptation de tous les bons de commande est expressément conditionnée par le consentement de l'acheteur, explicite ou implicite, aux termes et conditions énoncés dans les présentes sans modification ni ajout.

 

ACCEPTATION DES BONS DE COMMANDE

L'acceptation par l'acheteur de ces termes et conditions sera indiquée par l'un des éléments suivants, selon la première éventualité: (a) la présentation par l'acheteur d'une offre d'achat de produit auprès de SERTALINK; (b) la reconnaissance écrite de l'acheteur; (c) l'acceptation par l'acheteur de toute expédition de toute partie des articles spécifiés pour la livraison (les «produits»); ou (d) tout autre acte ou expression d'acceptation par l'acheteur. L'acceptation de SERTALINK est expressément limitée à ces termes et conditions dans leur intégralité sans ajout, modification ou exception, et tout terme, condition ou proposition ci-après soumis par l'acheteur (oralement ou par écrit) qui est incompatible avec ou en plus de ces termes et conditions est contesté et rejeté par SERTALINK. Le silence ou le défaut de SERTALINK de répondre à une telle clause, condition ou proposition ultérieure ou différente ne sera pas considéré comme une acceptation ou une approbation de SERTALINK.

LIVRAISON

Sauf accord contraire par écrit, la livraison sera effectuée conformément à la politique d'expédition de SERTALINK en vigueur à la date d'expédition.

NationalPour toutes les transactions nationales, sauf indication contraire sur le recto de la facture, la propriété des Produits et tous les risques de perte ou de dommage relatifs aux Produits seront transférés à l'Acheteur lors de la livraison par SERTALINK au transporteur ou au représentant de l'Acheteur au centre logistique de SERTALINK.

InternationalPour toutes les transactions internationales, le Produit sera vendu au centre logistique de FCA SERTALINK (Incoterms 2000). SERTALINK n'assume aucune responsabilité pour les frais liés au dédouanement dans le pays de livraison, les droits de douane, la TVA ou tous autres frais ou taxes dans le pays désigné pour la livraison par l'acheteur. Le titre sera transféré à l'acheteur lors de la livraison au transporteur ou au représentant de l'acheteur au centre logistique de SERTALINK.

La livraison est soumise aux dispositions de paiement énoncées dans les présentes et à la réception par SERTALINK de toutes les informations et documents nécessaires de l'Acheteur, y compris tous les certificats d'importation, les certificats d'exemption et / ou de revente, les licences et autres documents pouvant être exigés de l'Acheteur pour l'exportation du Produit. L'Acheteur informera immédiatement SERTALINK, en aucun cas plus tard dans les cinq (5) jours ouvrables après la livraison, de tout manque à gagner ou rejet de toute livraison. Cette notification doit être faite par écrit et être raisonnablement détaillée, indiquant les motifs d'un tel rejet. Le défaut de donner un tel avis dans ce délai sera considéré comme une acceptation intégrale d'une telle livraison. SERTALINK ne sera pas responsable des retards d'expédition au-delà du contrôle raisonnable de SERTALINK qui affectent SERTALINK ou l'un des fournisseurs de SERTALINK, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les retards causés par l'indisponibilité ou la pénurie de produits des fournisseurs de SERTALINK; catastrophes naturelles, actes de guerre; actes ou omissions de l'acheteur; incendie, grève, émeute ou ingérence gouvernementale; l'indisponibilité ou la pénurie de matériaux, de main-d'œuvre, de carburant ou d'électricité par les canaux commerciaux normaux à des tarifs habituels et raisonnables; défaillance ou destruction de l'installation ou de l'équipement résultant de quelque cause que ce soit; ou des pannes de transport.

PRIX ET PAIEMENT

L'Acheteur supportera toutes les taxes fédérales, étatiques, municipales et autres taxes gouvernementales applicables (telles que les taxes de vente, d'utilisation et similaires), ainsi que les droits d'importation ou de douane, les droits de licence et tous autres frais similaires, quelle que soit la désignation ou la perception de la vente ou de la livraison des Produits ou mesuré par le prix d'achat payé pour les Produits. Les prix de SERTALINK indiqués au recto de la facture ne comprennent pas ces taxes, frais et frais. Les certificats d'exemption doivent être présentés à SERTALINK avant l'expédition s'ils doivent être honorés.

Modalités de paiementSauf indication contraire, les conditions de paiement sont COD. SERTALINK, à sa discrétion, peut exiger des garanties préalables raisonnables de paiement par lettres de crédit bancaires irrévocables ou autrement. Toutes les factures impayées porteront intérêt à un montant égal à 10% du solde impayé par an (ou le taux d'intérêt maximum autorisé à être contracté par la loi, selon le moindre des deux), à compter de la date d'échéance du paiement, ainsi que une commission forfaitaire de 10% sur le solde impayé (avec un minimum de 40,00 EUR) à titre de réparation des dommages contractuels sans préjudice des autres frais de recouvrement pertinents. Le défaut de l’acheteur d’effectuer le paiement dans les délais peut entraîner l’ouverture d’une procédure de recouvrement, la révocation du crédit, l’arrêt de l’envoi, le retard ou la cessation des livraisons futures, la reprise des marchandises livrées non payées et la résiliation d’un ou plusieurs accords de vente. Nonobstant les dispositions de paiement «net» spécifiées sur la facture, SERTALINK n'aura aucune obligation continue de livrer les Produits à crédit, et toute approbation de crédit peut être retirée par SERTALINK à tout moment et sans préavis. SERTALINK conserve (et l'Acheteur accorde à SERTALINK en soumettant un bon de commande) une sûreté sur les Produits pour garantir le paiement intégral et le respect des présentes conditions générales de vente. L'Acheteur s'engage à signer tous les documents supplémentaires nécessaires pour parfaire cette sûreté.

Les collections: Dans le cas où la facture de vente serait placée par SERTALINK entre les mains d'un avocat ou d'une agence de recouvrement à des fins de recouvrement, avec ou sans litige, ou dans le but de faire valoir la sûreté de SERTALINK sur les Produits, l'Acheteur s'engage à payer tout et tous les frais associés à un tel placement, y compris, sans limitation, les honoraires d'avocat et les frais engagés avant, pendant ou après le procès, y compris, sans s'y limiter, les procédures de recouvrement, de faillite ou d'autres droits des créanciers.

DeviseSi une vente doit avoir lieu ou si le Produit doit être expédié, l'Acheteur reconnaît et accepte que le montant dû à SERTALINK est contracté en Euros et que le paiement en Euros est essentiel.

RETOUR

Tout retour des produits achetés ci-dessous, que ce soit à des fins d'équilibrage des stocks ou parce que ces produits sont déclarés défectueux, sera régi par les politiques de retour de produit de SERTALINK en vigueur à la date de la facture, ou tel que fourni par SERTALINK à l'acheteur par écrit. . Bien que les politiques de SERTALINK puissent permettre à l'Acheteur de retourner des Produits déclarés défectueux dans certaines circonstances, SERTALINK ne fait aucune représentation ou garantie de quelque nature que ce soit concernant les Produits. SERTALINK DÉCLINE PAR LA PRÉSENTE TOUTES LES DÉCLARATIONS ET GARANTIES, EXPRESSES OU IMPLICITES, CONCERNANT LES PRODUITS, Y COMPRIS, MAIS SANS S'Y LIMITER, TOUTE GARANTIE IMPLICITE DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE, D'ABSENCE DE CONTREFAÇON OU D'ADÉQUATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER. SERTALINK NE SERA PAS TENU RESPONSABLE DE TOUT DOMMAGE, PERTE, COÛT OU DÉPENSES POUR INFRACTION À LA GARANTIE. Le droit de retourner les Produits défectueux, comme décrit précédemment, constituera la seule responsabilité de SERTALINK et le recours exclusif de l'Acheteur en relation avec toute réclamation de quelque nature que ce soit relative à la qualité, l'état ou la performance de tout Produit, que cette réclamation soit basée sur les principes du contrat garantie, négligence ou autre délit, violation de toute obligation légale, principes d'indemnisation ou de contribution, l'échec de tout recours limité ou exclusif pour atteindre son objectif essentiel, ou autrement. Dans le cas où SERTALINK délivre une autorisation de retour à l'Acheteur permettant à l'Acheteur de retourner le Produit à SERTALINK, l'Acheteur livrera le Produit à SERTALINK, comme requis par SERTALINK et à l'adresse indiquée par SERTALINK, et l'Acheteur devra supporter toutes les dispositions fédérales, étatiques, municipales et les autres taxes gouvernementales (telles que les taxes de vente, d'utilisation et similaires) ainsi que les droits d'importation ou de douane, les frais de licence et les frais similaires, quelle que soit leur désignation ou leur perception, sur tout Produit de remplacement à expédier par SERTALINK à l'Acheteur.

LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ

SERTALINK NE SERA PAS TENU RESPONSABLE EN TOUTES CIRCONSTANCES POUR TOUT DOMMAGE SPÉCIAL, CONSÉCUTIF, ACCESSOIRE, PUNITIF OU EXEMPLAIRE SURVENANT DE OU DE TOUTE MANIÈRE LIÉ À L'ACCORD DE VENDRE LE PRODUIT À L'ACHETEUR OU LE PRODUIT, Y COMPRIS, MAIS SANS S'Y LIMITER, LES DOMMAGES POUR PERDUS BÉNÉFICES, PERTE D'UTILISATION, PERTE DE DONNÉES OU POUR TOUT DOMMAGE OU SOMME PAYÉ PAR L'ACHETEUR À DES TIERS, MÊME SI SERTALINK A ÉTÉ AVISÉ DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES. LA LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ QUI PRÉCÈDE S'APPLIQUERA SI TOUTE RÉCLAMATION EST BASÉE SUR LES PRINCIPES DE CONTRAT, DE GARANTIE, DE NÉGLIGENCE OU D'AUTRE TORT, DE VIOLATION DE TOUT OBLIGATION STATUTAIRE, DE PRINCIPES D'INDEMNITÉ OU DE CONTRIBUTION, DE DÉFAILLANCE DE TOUT RECOURS LIMITÉ OU EXCLUSIF, D'ACCOMPAGNEMENT OU AUTREMENT.

GÉNÉRAL

Ces termes et conditions constitueront l'accord final, complet et exclusif des parties concernant toutes les ventes par SERTALINK à l'acheteur et remplaceront toutes les offres, négociations, accords et accords antérieurs. À moins que l'Acheteur et SERTALINK n'aient signé un accord écrit qui modifie, remplace et / ou remplace spécifiquement ces termes et conditions, il est expressément convenu qu'aucun accord ou entente préalable ou contemporain, qu'il soit écrit ou oral, ne doit contredire, modifier, compléter ou expliquer ces Termes et conditions. Aucune modalité ou condition supplémentaire ou différente, qu'elle soit matérielle ou immatérielle, ne fera partie d'aucun contrat de vente à moins qu'elle ne soit expressément acceptée par écrit par un agent autorisé de SERTALINK. Toute renonciation par SERTALINK à un ou plusieurs de ces termes et conditions ou tout défaut en vertu des présentes ne constitue pas une renonciation aux termes et conditions restants ou de tout défaut futur. Aucun manquement ou retard de l'une ou l'autre des parties dans l'exercice ou l'application de tout droit en vertu des présentes ne peut constituer une renonciation à celui-ci ou exclure tout autre exercice ou application de ses droits. Toute disposition de ces termes et conditions qui est interdite ou inapplicable en vertu des lois belges sera inefficace dans la mesure de cette interdiction ou inapplicabilité, sans porter atteinte ou invalider les dispositions restantes de ces termes et conditions. Tous les contrats de vente sont réputés conclus et régis par les lois belges. Le lieu de tout litige découlant de tout contrat de vente sera, à la seule et unique option de SERTALINK, devant le tribunal de «Rechtbank van Koophandel» à Dendermonde, Belgique.

X

Divi Wordpress theme nulled

Terms & Conditions

TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALE

These terms and conditions which apply on all invoices, are the terms and conditions upon which Sertalink makes all sales. SERTALINK will not accept any other terms and conditions of sale, unless Buyer and SERTALINK have executed a written agreement which specifically modifies, supersedes and/or replaces these terms and conditions. Acceptance of all purchase orders is expressly made conditional upon Buyer’s assent, expressed or implied, to the terms and conditions set forth herein without modification or addition.

 

  1. ACCEPTANCE OF PURCHASE ORDERS

Buyer’s acceptance of these terms and conditions shall be indicated by any of the following, whichever first occurs: (a) Buyer’s making of an offer to purchase Product from SERTALINK; (b) Buyer’s written acknowledgment hereof; (c) Buyer’s acceptance of any shipment of any part of the items specified for delivery (the “Products”); or (d) any other act or expression of acceptance by Buyer. SERTALINK’s acceptance is expressly limited to these terms and conditions in their entirety without addition, modification or exception, and any term, condition or proposals hereafter submitted by Buyer (whether oral or in writing) which is inconsistent with or in addition to these terms and conditions is objected to and is hereby rejected by SERTALINK. SERTALINK’s silence or failure to respond to any such subsequent or different term, condition or proposal shall not be deemed to be SERTALINK’s acceptance or approval thereof.

  1. DELIVERY

Unless otherwise agreed in writing, delivery shall be made in accordance with SERTALINK’s shipping policy in effect on the date of shipment.

DomesticFor all domestic transactions, unless otherwise stated on the front of the invoice, title to the Products and all risk of loss or damage with respect to the Products shall pass to Buyer upon delivery by SERTALINK to the carrier or Buyer’s representative at SERTALINK’s logistics center.

InternationalFor all international transactions, the Product shall be sold FCA SERTALINK’s logistics center (Incoterms 2000). SERTALINK assumes no responsibility for charges related to customs clearance in the country of delivery, customs duties, VAT or any other charges or taxes within the country designated for delivery by the Buyer. Title shall pass to the Buyer upon delivery to the carrier or Buyer’s representative at SERTALINK’s logistics center.

Delivery is subject to the payment provisions set forth herein and to SERTALINK’s receipt of all necessary information and documentation from Buyer including all import certificates, exemption and/or resale certificates, licenses and other documents as may be required from Buyer for export of the Product. Buyer shall promptly notify SERTALINK, in no event later than five (5) business days after delivery, of any claimed shortages or rejection as to any delivery. Such notice shall be in writing and shall be reasonably detailed, stating the grounds for any such rejection. Failure to give any such notice within such time shall be deemed an acceptance in full of any such delivery. SERTALINK shall not be liable for any shipment delays beyond the reasonable control of SERTALINK which affect SERTALINK or any of SERTALINK’s suppliers, including, but not limited to, delays caused by unavailability or shortages of Products from SERTALINK’s suppliers; natural disasters, acts of war; acts or omissions of Buyer; fire, strike, riot, or governmental interference; unavailability or shortage of materials, labor, fuel or power through normal commercial channels at customary and reasonable rates; failure or destruction of plant or equipment arising from any cause whatsoever; or transport failures.

  1. PRICE AND PAYMENT

Buyer shall bear all applicable federal, state, municipal and other government taxes (such as sales, use and similar taxes), as well as import or customs duties, license fees and any other similar charges, however designated or levied on the sale or delivery of the Products or measured by the purchase price paid for the Products. SERTALINK’s prices set forth on the front side of the invoice do not include such taxes, fees and charges. Exemption certificates must be presented to SERTALINK prior to shipment if they are to be honored.

Payment TermsUnless otherwise specified, the payment terms are COD. SERTALINK, at its discretion, may require reasonable advance assurances of payment through irrevocable bank letters of credit or otherwise. All unpaid invoices shall bear interest at an amount equal to 10 % of the outstanding balance per year (or the maximum rate of interest allowed to be contracted for by law, whichever is less), commencing upon the date payment is due, as well as a flat-rate fee of 10% on the outstanding balance (with a minimum of EUR 40,00) as compensation for contractual damages without prejudice to other relevant recovery costs.  Buyer’s failure to make timely payment may result in such action as commencement of proceedings for collection, revocation of credit, stoppage of shipment, delay or cessation of future deliveries, repossession of unpaid delivered goods and termination of any one or more sales agreements. Notwithstanding any “net” payment provisions specified on the invoice, SERTALINK shall have no continuing obligation to deliver Products on credit, and any credit approval may be withdrawn by SERTALINK at any time and without prior notice. SERTALINK retains (and Buyer grants to SERTALINK by submitting a purchase order) a security interest in the Products to secure payment in full and compliance with these terms and conditions of sale. Buyer agrees to execute any additional documents necessary to perfect such security interest.

Collections: In the event the sales invoice shall be placed by SERTALINK in the hands of an attorney or collection agency for the purpose of collection, with or without litigation, or for the purpose of enforcing SERTALINK’s security interest in the Products, the Buyer agrees to pay any and all costs associated with such placement, including, without limitation, attorney’s fees and costs incurred prior to, during, or subsequent to trial, and including, without limitation, collection, bankruptcy, or other creditor’s rights proceedings.

CurrencyIf a sale is to occur or the Product is to be shipped, Buyer acknowledges and agrees that the amount due SERTALINK is contracted in Euro’s and that payment in Euro’s is of the essence.

  1. RETURNS

Any return of the Products purchased hereunder, whether for stock balancing purposes or because such Products are claimed to be defective, shall be governed by SERTALINK’s Product Return policies in effect on the date of the invoice, or as otherwise provided by SERTALINK to Buyer in writing.  Although SERTALINK’s policies may permit Buyer to return Products claimed to be defective under certain circumstances, SERTALINK makes no representations or warranties of any kind with respect to the Products. SERTALINK HEREBY DISCLAIMS ALL REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE PRODUCTS, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY, NON-INFRINGEMENT OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. SERTALINK WILL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGE, LOSS, COST OR EXPENSE FOR BREACH OF WARRANTY. The right to return defective Products, as previously described, shall constitute SERTALINK’s sole liability and Buyer’s exclusive remedy in connection with any claim of any kind relating to the quality, condition or performance of any Product, whether such claim is based upon principles of contract, warranty, negligence or other tort, breach of any statutory duty, principles of indemnity or contribution, the failure of any limited or exclusive remedy to achieve its essential purpose, or otherwise. In the event SERTALINK issues a return authorization to Buyer allowing Buyer to return Product to SERTALINK, Buyer will deliver the Product to SERTALINK, as required by SERTALINK and to the address indicated by SERTALINK, and Buyer shall bear all applicable federal, state, municipal and other government taxes (such as sales, use and similar taxes) as well as import or customs duties, license fees and similar charges, however designated or levied, on any replacement Product to be shipped by SERTALINK to Buyer.

  1. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

SERTALINK SHALL NOT BE LIABLE UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES FOR ANY SPECIAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, INCIDENTAL, PUNITIVE OR EXEMPLARY DAMAGES ARISING OUT OF OR IN ANY WAY CONNECTED WITH THE AGREEMENT TO SELL PRODUCT TO BUYER OR THE PRODUCT, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, DAMAGES FOR LOST PROFITS, LOSS OF USE, LOST DATA OR FOR ANY DAMAGES OR SUMS PAID BY BUYER TO THIRD PARTIES, EVEN IF SERTALINK HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. THE FOREGOING LIMITATION OF LIABILITY SHALL APPLY WHETHER ANY CLAIM IS BASED UPON PRINCIPLES OF CONTRACT, WARRANTY, NEGLIGENCE OR OTHER TORT, BREACH OF ANY STATUTORY DUTY, PRINCIPLES OF INDEMNITY OR CONTRIBUTION, THE FAILURE OF ANY LIMITED OR EXCLUSIVE REMEDY TO ACHIEVE ITS ESSENTIAL PURPOSE, OR OTHERWISE.

  1. GENERAL

These terms and conditions shall constitute the final, complete and exclusive agreement of the parties with respect to all sales by SERTALINK to Buyer and shall supersede all prior offers, negotiations, understandings and agreements. Unless Buyer and SERTALINK have executed a written agreement which specifically modifies, supersedes and/or replaces these terms and conditions, it is expressly agreed that no prior or contemporaneous agreement or understanding, whether written or oral, shall contradict, modify, supplement or explain these terms and conditions. No additional or different terms or conditions, whether material or immaterial, shall become a part of any sales agreement unless expressly accepted in writing by an authorized officer of SERTALINK. Any waiver by SERTALINK of one or more of these terms and conditions or any defaults hereunder shall not constitute a waiver of the remaining terms and conditions or of any future defaults. No failure or delay by either party in exercising or enforcing any right hereunder shall operate as a waiver thereof or preclude any other exercise or enforcement of its rights. Any provision of these terms and conditions that is prohibited or unenforceable under the laws of Belgium shall be ineffective to the extent of such prohibition or unenforceability, without impairing or invalidating the remaining provisions of these terms and conditions. All sales agreements shall be deemed made in, and shall be governed by, the laws of Belgium. The venue for any disputes arising out of any sales agreement shall be, at SERTALINK’s sole and exclusive option, to the the court of “Rechtbank van Koophandel” in Dendermonde, Belgium.