Politique de confidentialité

Confidentialité et utilisation du site Web

Lorsque vous accédez au site Web de Sertalink, www.sertalink.com, tout renseignements personnels y compris, l'adresse, le numéro de téléphone, le numéro de sécurité sociale ou EIN, le numéro de compte ou d'autres informations qui vous identifient personnellement, est sécurisé grâce à la technologie de cryptage des données. Cette protection s'applique dans des domaines tels que, mais sans s'y limiter, la commande en ligne, le statut de la commande et la demande de crédit et aide vous protéger contre l'utilisation non autorisée des informations envoyé à nos serveurs Web. Le site contient des liens vers d'autres sites Web qui Sertalink n'est pas responsable du contenu ou des pratiques de confidentialité sur ces sites Web tiers. Vous pouvez également consulter leurs politiques de confidentialité respectives.

Utilisation des cookies - La technologie des cookies peut vous fournir des informations personnalisées lorsque vous visitez un site Web. Les cookies sont des éléments de données qu'un site Web peut envoyer à votre navigateur et sont stockés sur votre système. Certaines pages du site Web utilisent des cookies pour mieux vous servir lorsque vous revenez sur notre site. Le cookie du site envoyé à votre adresse contient le pays que vous avez sélectionné et si vous avez sélectionné les paramètres en ligne pour visiter le site. Le Site ne stocke pas les noms individuels, les adresses e-mail, les adresses postales, les numéros de carte de crédit ou les numéros de téléphone dans les cookies placés sur votre ordinateur.. Cependant, le site collecter des informations non identifiables des visiteurs de notre site pour nous aider à fournir un meilleur service client. Par exemple, nous suivons les domaines que les gens visitent et nous mesurons l'activité des visiteurs sur le site, mais nous le faisons d'une manière qui ne permet pas d'identifier les informations personnelles. Sertalink utilise ces données pour analyser les tendances et les statistiques et pour nous aider à fournir un meilleur service client.

à s'assurer que vous le dernières fonctionnalités de sécurité dans votre navigateur, Téléchargez et installez la dernière version de votre navigateur préféré, Netscape Communicator ou Microsoft Internet Explorer. En outre, vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur pour qu'il vous avertisse lorsque vous recevez un cookie, vous donnant ainsi la possibilité de décider de l'accepter ou non. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter «Comment utiliser les cookies» dans la section d'aide de votre navigateur.

Cette déclaration de confidentialité et d'utilisation du site Web a été mise à jour pour la dernière fois en mars 2004. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier cette déclaration de politique à tout moment, auquel cas un avis sera publié sur notre site chaque fois que cette déclaration de confidentialité est modifiée de manière matérielle.

X

Divi Wordpress theme nulled

Privacy Policy

Web Site Privacy and Usage

When you enter Sertalink website, www.sertalink.com, any personal information including, address, telephone number, Social Security or EIN number, account number or other information that personally identifies you, is secured through data encryption technology. This protection applies in areas such as, but not limited to, online ordering, order status, and credit application and helps protect you from unauthorized use of information sent to our web servers. The Site contains links to other Web sites that Sertalink is not responsible for content or privacy practices on those third party Web sites. You may wish to review their respective privacy policies, as well.

Use of Cookies – Cookie technology can provide you with tailored information while visiting a Web site. Cookies are data elements that a Web site can send to your browser and are stored on your system. Some Web site pages use cookies to better serve you when you return to our Site. The Site cookie sent to your address contains what country location you have selected and if you have selected on-line settings for visiting the Site. The Site does not store individual names, email addresses, street addresses, credit card numbers, or phone numbers in cookies placed on your computer. However, the Site does collect non-identifiable information from visits to our Site to help us provide better customer service. For example, we track the domains people visit and we measure visitor activity on the Site, but we do so in ways that keep personal information non-identifiable. Sertalink uses this data to analyze trends and statistics and to help us provide better customer service.

To ensure you have the latest security features on your browser, download and install the latest version of your favorite browser, Netscape Communicator or Microsoft Internet Explorer. In addition, you can set your browser to notify you when you receive a cookie, giving you the chance to decide whether to accept it. For more information, please see “How to work with Cookies” within the help section of your browser.

This Web Site Privacy and Usage statement was last updated on March 2004. We reserve the right to modify this policy statement at any time in which case a notice will be posted on our Site whenever this privacy statement is changed in a material way.

GET GDPR READY NOW!  The time is ticking -> 25 may 2018

FEATURED DOWNLOAD -(GDPR READINESS ASSESSMENT)

1. DO YOU KNOW WHO, WHAT, WHERE AND WHEN CHANGES ARE BEING MADE TO YOUR CRITICAL IT SYSTEMS?
2. HOW DO YOU TRACK COPYING, ACCESS OR HOW DO YOU TRACK WHO HAS ACCESS TO WHICH FILES AND FOLDERS? 
3. HOW DO YOU TRACK WHO HAS ACCESS TO WHICH FILES AND FOLDERS AND HOW IT WAS GRANTED?
4. HOW DO YOU PROTECT YOUR SELF FROM INSIDER THREATS AND RANSOMWARE?

Get Change Audit on Active Directory, Group Policy, SQL Server, SharePoint, File Server, NetApp Filers, Exchange,, O365 (Exchange Online,Sharepoint Online)...
Get Control with Interactive User Management, Auditor Portal, Active Directory Self Service, Mobile App (LiveFeed), Real Time Alerting, Granular Reporting, Roll Back Changes and more...
DOWNLOAD NOW
close-link

Cynet is here to make things less scary!!!
We stopped WannaCry, we stopped Petya/NotPetya and we stopped BadRabbit. 

Do you have a ransomware incident & response plan?
Click here for more info!
Cynet 360 gives full visibility for your infrastructure!
 (EDR for Files, Hosts with Network & User Behavior Analytics)
close-link
Click Me