ME LOGON/LOGOFF AUDITING

  • Vérifiez l'heure de connexion et de déconnexion du poste de travail de l'utilisateur critique pour surveiller la durée de connexion, les échecs de connexion, l'historique des connexions et l'activité des services Terminal Server. Affichez et planifiez des rapports graphiques avec des alertes par e-mail pour une analyse périodique et une réponse rapide en cas de menaces de sécurité.
    Connexion / Déconnexion
    L'audit des postes de travail des utilisateurs Windows révèle l'heure exacte de connexion et de déconnexion pour vérifier rapidement l'état de l'utilisateur au moment d'une tentative d'accès non autorisé depuis le poste de travail de l'utilisateur, ainsi que la durée de connexion, les échecs de connexion et l'activité des services terminaux avec des rapports et des alertes instantanées par e-mail.
    Conformité
    Les PME ou les grandes organisations doivent se conformer aux lois de conformité spécifiques à l'industrie comme SOX, HIPAA, GLBA, PCI-DSS, FISMA…. Avec nos rapports préconfigurés spécifiques à la conformité et nos alertes en temps réel, nous nous assurons que votre réseau Windows est soumis à un audit 24/7 avec des rapports de sécurité périodiques et des alertes par e-mail comme procédure standard.
    Archivage des données
    Exécutez un archivage périodique des données d'événements audités pour économiser de l'espace disque. Affichez les rapports d'événements passés tels que l'historique de connexion des utilisateurs Active Directory, l'historique des modifications de mot de passe et plus encore à partir des données d'audit archivées d'Active Directory à des fins de vérification informatique ou de conformité. Les rapports audités peuvent être exportés aux formats xls, csv, pdf et excel.
    Reports & Alerts
    Choisissez parmi les nombreux rapports d'audit des postes de travail préconfigurés et programmables avec de nombreux attributs de filtre; créer des rapports personnalisés, définir des rapports basés sur les profils et également créer des rapports à partir de données archivées pour la criminalistique Suivez l'activité des stations de travail Windows et recevez des alertes par e-mail sur les événements d'accès réseau non autorisés.

    More info can be found on ManageEngine for:

  • Workstations Logon / Logoff Auditing
  • Audit Reports & Instant Alerts
  • Compliance Audit Reports
X

Divi Wordpress theme nulled

ME LOGON/LOGOFF AUDITING

  • Audit the critical user workstation logon & logoff time to monitor the logon duration, logon failures, logon history and terminal services activity. View & Schedule graphical reports with Email alerts for periodic analysis & quick response during security threats.
    Logon / Logoff
    Windows user workstations auditing reveals the exact logon and logoff time to quickly verify the user’s status at the time of a unauthorized access attempt from the user’s workstation, also know the logon duration, logon failures and terminal services activity with reports and instant email alerts.
    Compliance
    SMBs or Large organizations have to comply with industry specific Compliance Act like SOX, HIPAA, GLBA, PCI-DSS, FISMA…. With our Compliance specific pre-configured reports and alerts, we ensure your network is under 24/7 audit with periodic security reports and email alerts as standard procedure.
    Data Archiving
    From within the product, run periodic archiving of audited events data to save on disk space. View reports from past events like Workstations user logon history, logon failures, terminal services history and more from the Workstations archived audit data for computer forensics or compliance needs. The audited reports can be exported to xls, csv, pdf and excel formats.
    Reports & Alerts
    Choose from the numerous schedulable pre-configured Workstations audit reports with many filter attributes; create custom reports, set profile based reports and also, report from archived data for forensics. Track Windows Workstations activity and get email alerts on unauthorized network access events.

    More info can be found on ManageEngine for:

  • Workstations Logon / Logoff Auditing
  • Audit Reports & Instant Alerts
  • Compliance Audit Reports
GET GDPR READY NOW! 

FEATURED DOWNLOAD -(GDPR READINESS ASSESSMENT)

1. DO YOU KNOW WHO, WHAT, WHERE AND WHEN CHANGES ARE BEING MADE TO YOUR CRITICAL IT SYSTEMS?
2. HOW DO YOU TRACK COPYING, ACCESS OR HOW DO YOU TRACK WHO HAS ACCESS TO WHICH FILES AND FOLDERS? 
3. HOW DO YOU TRACK WHO HAS ACCESS TO WHICH FILES AND FOLDERS AND HOW IT WAS GRANTED?
4. HOW DO YOU PROTECT YOUR SELF FROM INSIDER THREATS AND RANSOMWARE?

Get Change Audit on Active Directory, Group Policy, SQL Server, SharePoint, File Server, NetApp Filers, Exchange,, O365 (Exchange Online,Sharepoint Online)...
Get Control with Interactive User Management, Auditor Portal, Active Directory Self Service, Mobile App (LiveFeed), Real Time Alerting, Granular Reporting, Roll Back Changes and more...
DOWNLOAD NOW
close-link

Cynet is here to make things less scary!!!
We stopped WannaCry, we stopped Petya/NotPetya and we stopped BadRabbit. 

Do you have a ransomware incident & response plan?
Click here for more info!
Cynet 360 gives full visibility for your infrastructure!
 (EDR for Files, Hosts with Network & User Behavior Analytics)
close-link
Click Me