FILE SERVER AUDITING

Suivez en toute sécurité la création, la modification et la suppression de fichiers à partir d'un accès autorisé / non autorisé, avec des analyses approfondies de la sécurité et des modifications d'autorisation des documents dans leurs fichiers / structure de dossiers et leurs partages.
Serveurs de fichiers
Avec l'audit de serveur de fichiers Windows dans un environnement Microsoft Server, surveillez et affichez en toute sécurité les rapports préconfigurés / recevez des alertes par e-mail instantanées pour les modifications, l'accès aux documents, les modifications de la structure des fichiers / dossiers, les partages et les autorisations d'accès.

Autorisations d'accès
Vérifiez les paramètres de sécurité pour tout savoir sur vos partages réseau dans Windows. Gardez une trace de toutes les modifications de «fichier / dossier, partages et autorisations»! Suivez les modifications «discrétionnaires» et «SACL» avec des valeurs de descripteur de sécurité nouvelles et originales détaillées!

Clusters de basculement
Auditer et surveiller les clusters de basculement du serveur de fichiers Windows. Suivez le partage du cluster de serveurs de fichiers utilisateur et les autorisations d'accès. En outre, les fichiers d'audit partagent la sécurité avec les rapports de cluster de basculement planifiables et les alertes par e-mail instantanées.

NetApp Filers
L'audit de NetApp Filer pour Windows permet aux administrateurs de suivre tous les fichiers / dossiers Windows et NetApp Filer CIFS créés, modifiés, supprimés, les paramètres et les changements d'autorisations. Suivez avec des rapports préconfigurés et des alertes par e-mail en cas de violation de la sécurité du réseau et lors de l'accès aux objets critiques.

Serveurs EMC
Auditer les partages de fichiers EMC (VNX / VNXe / Celerra) avec des rapports d’audit classés par fichier, serveur, utilisateur, les modifications basées sur le partage ainsi que des rapports personnalisés, documenter désormais les modifications apportées aux fichiers et dossiers Surveillez l'accès, les partages et les autorisations. Exportez les rapports pour l'analyse de sécurité et répondez aux audits de conformité.

Tous les rapports du serveur de fichiers
Affichez tous les rapports dans la catégorie des rapports du serveur de fichiers. Les rapports aident les administrateurs / auditeurs à auditer et surveiller les événements de sécurité, d'accès et de modification du serveur de fichiers Windows à partir de toutes les approches possibles avec de nombreux rapports graphiques faciles à comprendre.
More info can be found directly on ManageEngine
X

Divi Wordpress theme nulled

FILE SERVER AUDITING

Securely track the file creation, modification & deletion from an authorized / unauthorized access, with detailed forensics of security and permission changes to the documents in their files / folder structure and shares.
File Servers
With Windows File Server Auditing in a Microsoft Server Environment, securely monitor and view pre-configured reports / get instant email alerts for the modifications, document access, file/folder structure changes, shares and access permissions.

Access Permissions
Audit the security settings to know-it-all on your network shares in Windows. Keep track of every ‘file/folder, shares & permission’ modifications! Track the ‘discretionary’ and ‘SACL’ modifications with detailed new & original security descriptor values!

Failover Clusters
Audit and Monitor the Windows File Server Failover Clusters. Track user file server cluster share and access permissions. Also, Audit files share security along with the schedulable failover cluster reports and instant Email Alerts.

NetApp Filers
Auditing the NetApp Filer for Windows enables the administrators to track every Windows and NetApp Filer CIFS Files / Folders create, modify, delete, settings and permissions change. Track with pre-configured reports and email alerts at times of network security breach and on critical objects access.

EMC Servers
Audit the EMC (VNX/VNXe/Celerra) file shares with audit reports categorized by file, server, user, share based changes along with custom reporting, now document changes to files and folders; Monitor the access, shares & permissions. Export reports for security analysis and meet compliance audits.

All File Server Reports
View all the reports under the file server reports category. The reports help the administrators / auditors to audit and monitor the Windows file server security, access and modification events from every possible approach with numerous easy to understand graphical reports.
More info can be found directly on ManageEngine
GET GDPR READY NOW! 

FEATURED DOWNLOAD -(GDPR READINESS ASSESSMENT)

1. DO YOU KNOW WHO, WHAT, WHERE AND WHEN CHANGES ARE BEING MADE TO YOUR CRITICAL IT SYSTEMS?
2. HOW DO YOU TRACK COPYING, ACCESS OR HOW DO YOU TRACK WHO HAS ACCESS TO WHICH FILES AND FOLDERS? 
3. HOW DO YOU TRACK WHO HAS ACCESS TO WHICH FILES AND FOLDERS AND HOW IT WAS GRANTED?
4. HOW DO YOU PROTECT YOUR SELF FROM INSIDER THREATS AND RANSOMWARE?

Get Change Audit on Active Directory, Group Policy, SQL Server, SharePoint, File Server, NetApp Filers, Exchange,, O365 (Exchange Online,Sharepoint Online)...
Get Control with Interactive User Management, Auditor Portal, Active Directory Self Service, Mobile App (LiveFeed), Real Time Alerting, Granular Reporting, Roll Back Changes and more...
DOWNLOAD NOW
close-link

Cynet is here to make things less scary!!!
We stopped WannaCry, we stopped Petya/NotPetya and we stopped BadRabbit. 

Do you have a ransomware incident & response plan?
Click here for more info!
Cynet 360 gives full visibility for your infrastructure!
 (EDR for Files, Hosts with Network & User Behavior Analytics)
close-link
Click Me